Bram Stoker Collection Dracula Audio books Mystery By The Sea 198 mp3 DVD

Bram Stoker Collection Dracula Audio books Mystery By The Sea 198 mp3 DVD

This dvd is designed to work on most computer operating systems, including the MAC.

Bram STOKER (1847 – 1912)Abraham “Bram” Stoker (8 November 1847 – 20 April 1912) was an Irish novelist and short story writer, best known today for his 1897 Gothic novel Dracula. During his lifetime, he was better known as personal assistant of actor Henry Irving and business manager of the Lyceum Theatre in London, which Irving owned.

Illustration from the Cd Covers samples 

What is on the DVD?

The classic vampire story by Bram Stoker revolves around a struggle between good and evil, tradition and modernity, and lust versus chastity. The author didn’t invent vampires, but his novel has so captured the public’s imagination that he is rightly considered their popularizer. Listen and you will meet not only the Count himself, but heroes Jonathan Harker and Abraham Van Helsing, plus an array of madmen, psychiatrists, and fair maidens who cross paths with the fanged menace.

Chapter 01
Chapter 02
Chapter 03
Chapter 04
Chapter 05
Chapter 06
Chapter 07
Chapter 08
Chapter 09
Chapter 10
Chapter 11
Chapter 12
Chapter 13
Chapter 14
Chapter 15
Chapter 16
Chapter 17
Chapter 18
Chapter 19
Chapter 20
Chapter 21
Chapter 22
Chapter 23
Chapter 24
Chapter 25
Chapter 26
Chapter 27

Dracula’s Guest & Other Weird Tales
Bram STOKER (1847 – 1912)
Nine Gothic Horror Tales by the author of Dracula.

01 Dracula’s Guest
02 The Judge’s House
03 The Squaw
04 The Secret of The Growing Gold
05 Gipsy Prophecy
06 The Coming of Abel Behenna
07 The Burial of the Rats
08 The Burial of the Rats, part 2
09 A Dream of Red Hands
10 Crooken Sands

Famous Impostors
Bram STOKER (1847 – 1912)
Aliases. Fraudsters. Confidence tricksters. People pretending to be what they are not, for financial, political or personal gain. Fiction is filled with them to entertain us; but would not be anywhere near as believable if such people had not, in reality, existed since time immemorial. In this work, the famous Bram Stoker throws light on just a few such people, who have tricked their way into the annals of history.

00 Preface
01 Pretenders – Perkin Warbeck; The Hidden King
02 Pretenders – Stephan Mali; The False Dauphins
03 Pretenders – Princess Olive
04 Practitioners of Magic
05 The Wandering Jew
06 John Law
07 Witchcraft and Clairvoyance – Witches; Doctor Dee; La Voisin
08 Witchcraft and Clairvoyance – Sir Edward Kelley; Mother Damnable; Matthew Hopkins
09 Arthur Orton (Tichborne claimant)
10 Women as Men
11 Hoaxes, etc.
12 Chevalier D’Eon
13 The Bisley Boy Part 1
14 The Bisley Boy Part 2
15 The Bisley Boy Part 3

The Mystery of the Sea
Bram STOKER (1847 – 1912)
Mystery of the Sea is a novel with elements of adventure, supernatural and romance. Archie Hunter goes on a holiday to relax but finds he sees unusual things like spirits and ghosts. An old woman claims she sees them too and that they are both seers. She convinces Archie to help her solve the mystery of the sea.

01 Second Sight
02 Gormala
03 An Ancient Rune
04 Lammas Floods
05 The Mystery of the Sea
06 The Ministers of the Doom
07 From Other Ages and the Ends of the Earth
08 A Run on the Beach
09 Confidences and Secret Writing
10 A Clear Horizon
11 In the Twilight
12 The Cipher
13 A Ride Through the Mountains
14 A Secret Shared
15 A Peculiar Dinner Party
16 Revelations
17 Sam Adam’s Task
18 Fireworks and Joan of Arc
19 On Changing One’s Name
20 Comradeship
21 The Old Far West and the New
22 Crom Castle
23 Secret Service
24 A Subtle Plan
25 Inductive Ratiocination
26 A Whole Wedding Day
27 Entrance to the Cavern
28 Voices in the Dark
29 The Monument
30 The Secret Passage
31 Marjory’s Adventure
32 The Lost Script
33 Don Bernardino
34 The Accolade
35 The Pope’s Treasure
36 The Rising Tide
37 Round the Clock
38 The Duty of a Wife
39 An Unexpected Visitor
40 The Redemption of a Trust
41 Treasure Trove
42 A Struggle
43 The Honour of a Spaniard
44 The Voice in the Dust
45 Danger
46 Ardiffery Manse
47 The Dumb Can Speak
48 Dunbuy Haven
49 Gormala’s Last Help
50 The Eyes of the Dead
51 In the Sea Fog
52 The Skares
53 From the Deep
The Jewel of Seven Stars
Bram STOKER (1847 – 1912)
The Jewel of Seven Stars (also published under the name: The Jewel of the Seven Stars) is a horror novel by Bram Stoker first published in 1903. The story is about an archaeologist’s plot to revive Queen Tera, an ancient Egyptian mummy.
01 A Summons in the Night
02 Strange Instructions
03 The Watchers
04 The Second Attempt
05 More Strange Instructions
06 Suspicions
07 The Traveller’s Loss
08 The Finding of the Lamps
09 The Need of Knowledge
10 The Valley of the Sorcerer
11 A Queen’s Tomb
12 The Magic Coffer
13 Awaking From the Trance
14 The Birth-Mark
15 The Purpose of Queen Tera
16 The Cavern
17 Doubts and Fears
18 The Lesson of the ‘Ka’
19 The Great Experiment

The Lair of the White Worm
Bram STOKER (1847 – 1912)
The Lair of the White Worm (also known as The Garden of Evil) is a horror novel by Anglo-Irish author Bram Stoker, who also wrote Dracula. It was published in 1911.
This book centers on Adam Salton who is contacted by his great uncle in England, for the purpose of establishing a relationship between these last two members of the family. Adam travels to Richard Salton’s house in Mercia, and quickly finds himself in the center of some inexplicable occurrences. The new heir to the Caswall estate, Edgar Caswall appears to be making some sort of a mesmeric assault on a local girl. And, a local lady, Arabella March, seems to be running a game of her own, perhaps angling to become Mrs. Caswall. There is something strange about Lady March, something inexplicable and evil..

01 Adam Salton Arrives
02 The Caswalls of Castra Regis
03 Diana’s Grove
04 The Lady Arabella March
05 The White Worm
06 Hawk and Pigeon
07 Oolanga
08 Survivals
09 Smelling Death
10 The Kite
11 Mesmer’s Chest
12 The Chest Opened
13 Oolanga’s Hallucinations
14 Battle Renewed
15 On the Track
16 A Visit of Sympathy
17 The Mystery of “The Grove”
18 Exit Oolanga
19 An Enemy in the Dark
20 Metabolism
21 Green Light
22 At Close Quarters
23 In The Enemy’s House
24 A Startling Proposition
25 The Last Battle
26 Face to Face
27 On the Turret Roof
28 The Breaking of the Storm
Under the Sunset
Bram STOKER (1847 – 1912)
“Under the Sunset” is a collection of eight amazing fantasy tales from the mind and imagination of the legendary Bram Stoker (Dracula.) Originally conceived of by the author to be a collection of “Children’s stories,” these tales lean towards the dark and moody and even sometimes scary. Several of the tales contained in this collection are considered to be examples of the finest stories ever written by Stoker.

01 Under the Sunset
02 The Rose Prince
03 The Invisible Giant
04 The Shadow Builder
05 How 7 Went Mad
06 Lies and Liliies
07 The Castle of the King
08 The Wondrous Child
The Burial of the Rats
The Crystal Cup
The Dualists
The Judge’s House
The Spectre of Doom
The Squaw


comes on a

  • Terms of Sale:


    • Payment is due within 10 business days of end of auction
    • I accept PayPal and Credit cards through Paypal.  Anything Else needs to be
      cleared with me. Thanks


    • Your item ships within 48 hours of payment receipt (or check clearance)
    • We combined Shipping also.. ask for an invoice to get this discount.
    • Delivery Confirmation is included in shipping costs to US only
    • First Class shipping to USA calculated
    • First Class shipping to Worldwide calculate yourself

Post navigation